Forthcoming Gigs / Tours

Here you will find all the necessary information you require to book tickets. Each venue has its own way of selling tickets, plus you can purchase directly for some venues through this website. You an always ring the HOTLINE on 07855 992834 if you need more help!

Saturday, 30 May 2020
Chris Berry at The Fox, THORNER nr Leeds, THORNER nr LEEDS
Saturday, 6 June 2020
Chris Berry Band at The Sun Inn, BEVERLEY, Flemingate, Beverley
Saturday, 13 June 2020
Chris Berry Band at The Miners Arms GARFORTH Leeds, Garforth LEEDS
Sunday, 14 June 2020
Chris Berry Band at Inn On The Green, YORK, YORK
Saturday, 20 June 2020
Chris Berry Band at THE BLACKAMOOR, SELBY, SELBY
Friday, 26 June 2020
Chris Berry Band at The Lion, Castleford, Castleford
Friday, 3 July 2020
Chris Berry Band at The HOP, Wakefield, Wakefield
Saturday, 4 July 2020
Chris Berry Band at STAXTONBURY FESTIVAL, STAXTON, STAXTON
Saturday, 4 July 2020
Chris Berry at STAXTONBURY FESTIVAL, STAXTON, STAXTON
Friday, 10 July 2020
Chris Berry at The Groves, KNARESBOROUGH, Knaresborough
Friday, 17 July 2020
Chris Berry at Queen's Head, Kirkby Malzeard , Kirkby Malzeard
Sunday, 26 July 2020
Chris Berry Band at PRIVATE PARTY,
Saturday, 29 August 2020
Chris Berry Band at Shenanigan's LEEDS, Leeds
Sunday, 30 August 2020
Chris Berry Band at The Lambwath, KINGSTON UPON HULL, KINGSTON UPON HULL
Friday, 4 September 2020
Chris Berry at Three Horseshoes, Headingley, Leeds, Leeds
Saturday, 5 September 2020
Chris Berry Band at Roman Bath York, 9 Saint Sampsons Square, York
Saturday, 12 September 2020
Chris Berry Band at JEREMYS AT THE BOATHOUSE, BRIGHOUSE, BRIGHOUSE
Friday, 18 September 2020
Chris Berry Band at The Groves, KNARESBOROUGH, Knaresborough
Saturday, 19 September 2020
Chris Berry at The Ship, Briggate, LEEDS, 71a Briggate, City Centre, Leeds
Saturday, 26 September 2020
Chris Berry Band at The Thomas Osborne, Street Lane, Leeds
Sunday, 27 September 2020
Chris Berry at Inn On The Green, YORK, YORK
Friday, 2 October 2020
Chris Berry at Queen's Head, Kirkby Malzeard , Kirkby Malzeard
Saturday, 3 October 2020
Chris Berry Band at The Swan, SOUTH MILFORD, SOUTH MILFORD
Sunday, 25 October 2020
Chris Berry at Acorn Club, YORK, YORK
Saturday, 31 October 2020
Chris Berry Band at Shenanigan's LEEDS, Leeds
Saturday, 7 November 2020
Chris Berry Band at Burton Lane Club, York, York
Friday, 13 November 2020
Chris Berry Band at Three Horseshoes, Headingley, Leeds, Leeds
Saturday, 14 November 2020
Chris Berry Band at The Miners Arms GARFORTH Leeds, Garforth LEEDS
Friday, 20 November 2020
Chris Berry Band at The HOP, Wakefield, Wakefield
Saturday, 21 November 2020
Chris Berry Band at Bilton WMC, HARROGATE,
Wednesday, 25 November 2020
Chris Berry Band at THIRSK Auction Mart, THIRSK
Friday, 27 November 2020
Chris Berry at The Groves, KNARESBOROUGH, Knaresborough
Saturday, 28 November 2020
Chris Berry at The Mended Drum HUBY, HUBY
Friday, 4 December 2020
Chris Berry Band at The Sun Inn, BEVERLEY, Flemingate, Beverley
Saturday, 5 December 2020
Chris Berry Band at The Miners Arms GARFORTH Leeds, Garforth LEEDS
Friday, 11 December 2020
Chris Berry at Queen's Head, Kirkby Malzeard , Kirkby Malzeard
Friday, 18 December 2020
Chris Berry at The Swan, SOUTH MILFORD, SOUTH MILFORD
Saturday, 19 December 2020
Chris Berry Band at BOOT & SHOE, ACKWORTH, ACKWORTH
Sunday, 20 December 2020
Chris Berry Band at Roman Bath York, 9 Saint Sampsons Square, York
Saturday, 6 February 2021
Chris Berry Band at PRIVATE PARTY,

LATEST VIDEO

Get in touch

For an obligation-free quote, call or email me and I'll be happy to help in any way I can.

Phone: 0785 599 2834

Email: chris@chrisberry.tv

Address

Chris Berry Media Services Ltd
2 Elmete Croft
Scholes
Leeds
LS15 4BE