Forthcoming Gigs / Tours

Here you will find all the necessary information you require to book tickets. Each venue has its own way of selling tickets, plus you can purchase directly for some venues through this website. You an always ring the HOTLINE on 07855 992834 if you need more help!

Saturday, 1 June 2024
Chris Berry Band at The Leodis, Crossgates LEEDS,
Friday, 7 June 2024
Chris Berry Band at The HOP, WAKEFIELD,
Saturday, 8 June 2024
Chris Berry Band at The Arabian Horse, ABERFORD, Aberford Beer Festival
Saturday, 8 June 2024
Chris Berry Band at The Mitre, York,
Sunday, 16 June 2024
Chris Berry Band at Victoria Vaults, YORK,
Saturday, 22 June 2024
Chris Berry at The Ship, Briggate, LEEDS,
Sunday, 23 June 2024
Aberford Literature Festival, ABERFORD at Aberford Village Hall & The Arabian Horse, Aberford,
Saturday, 29 June 2024
Chris Berry Band at Nunnington Bash Festival, Nunnington,
Sunday, 30 June 2024
Chris Berry at Blacksmith's Arms, LASTINGHAM,
Friday, 5 July 2024
Chris Berry Band at The Swan, SOUTH MILFORD,
Saturday, 6 July 2024
Chris Berry Band at The White Bear, BEDALE,
Friday, 12 July 2024
Chris Berry Band at Sitwell Arms, Whiston, Rotherham, Whiston, Rotherham
Sunday, 28 July 2024
Chris Berry Band at Garforth Country Club, Garforth,
Saturday, 10 August 2024
Chris Berry Band at The Potting Shed, BEVERLEY,
Saturday, 24 August 2024
Chris Berry at Exelby Green Dragon, EXELBY,
Sunday, 25 August 2024
Chris Berry Band at Hare & Hounds, RICCALL,
Saturday, 31 August 2024
Chris Berry at The Ship, Briggate, LEEDS,

LATEST VIDEO

Get in touch

For an obligation-free quote, call or email me and I'll be happy to help in any way I can.

Phone: 0785 599 2834

Email: chris@chrisberry.tv

Address

Chris Berry Media Services Ltd
2 Elmete Croft
Scholes
Leeds
LS15 4BE