Forthcoming Gigs / Tours

Here you will find all the necessary information you require to book tickets. Each venue has its own way of selling tickets, plus you can purchase directly for some venues through this website. You an always ring the HOTLINE on 07855 992834 if you need more help!

Friday, 5 October 2018
Chris Berry at Three Horseshoes, Headingley, Leeds, Leeds
Saturday, 6 October 2018
Chris Berry Band at Bilton WMC, HARROGATE,
Friday, 12 October 2018
Chris Berry at The Mended Drum HUBY, HUBY
Saturday, 13 October 2018
Chris Berry Band at SIMPLY JJS, POCKLINGTON,
Saturday, 20 October 2018
Chris Berry at The Ship, Briggate, LEEDS, 71a Briggate, City Centre, Leeds
Sunday, 21 October 2018
Chris Berry at Inn On The Green, YORK, YORK
Saturday, 3 November 2018
Chris Berry Band at BOOT & SHOE, ACKWORTH, ACKWORTH
Sunday, 4 November 2018
Chris Berry Band at New York Club, York,
Friday, 9 November 2018
Chris Berry Band at The HOP, Wakefield, Wakefield
Saturday, 10 November 2018
Chris Berry at Dawnay Arms, SHIPTON BY BENINGBROUGH, SHIPTON BY BENINGBROUGH
Friday, 16 November 2018
Chris Berry at Three Horseshoes, Headingley, Leeds, Leeds
Saturday, 17 November 2018
Chris Berry Band at ONEILLS, YORK,
Friday, 30 November 2018
Chris Berry at Orange Grove, KNARESBOROUGH, Knaresborough
Saturday, 1 December 2018
Chris Berry at The Ship, Briggate, LEEDS, 71a Briggate, City Centre, Leeds
Sunday, 2 December 2018
Chris Berry Band at Roman Bath York, 9 Saint Sampsons Square, York
Friday, 7 December 2018
Chris Berry Band at The Sun Inn, BEVERLEY, Minstergate, BEVERLEY
Saturday, 8 December 2018
Chris Berry at The Fox, THORNER nr Leeds, THORNER nr LEEDS
Sunday, 9 December 2018
Chris Berry Band at Victoria Vaults, York, YORK
Friday, 14 December 2018
Chris Berry Band at Three Horseshoes, Headingley, Leeds, Leeds
Saturday, 15 December 2018
Chris Berry Band at SIMPLY JJS, POCKLINGTON,
Friday, 21 December 2018
Chris Berry at The Swan, SOUTH MILFORD, SOUTH MILFORD
Sunday, 23 December 2018
Chris Berry Band at New York Club, York,

LATEST VIDEO

Get in touch

For an obligation-free quote, call or email me and I'll be happy to help in any way I can.

Phone: 0785 599 2834

Email: chris@chrisberry.tv

Address

Chris Berry Media Services Ltd
2 Elmete Croft
Scholes
Leeds
LS15 4BE